C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nawada Plastic Surgery

At Nawada Plastic Surgery in Winter Haven, Florida, Dr. Kesh Nawada and his staff strive to provide the best experience and results for their patients. Real patient reviews have been collected from throughout the web to help future patients learn more about our practice and the results achieved by our former patients. Dr. Nawada encourages all patients to share their experiences to help him perfect and grow his central Florida practice while helping potential patients feel more confident when they schedule a consultation at Nawada Plastic Surgery. 

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

It has been 17 years, but was an exceptional experience. I wish Dr. Nawada was here in the Atlanta area.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

It has been 17 years, but was an exceptional experience. I wish Dr. Nawada eas here in the Atlanta area.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

Had a Bilateral Breast Augmentation in February 2017 & Dr. Nawada is the absolute best hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I will never go to anyone else. Hes has magic hands & staff everyone treat you like family. Love me some Nawada. Now half my friends & family have experienced his work. Hes absoluteky amazing!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I will never go to anyone else. Hes has magic hands & staff everyone treat you like family. Love me some Nawada. Now half my friends & family have experienced his work. Hes absolutely amazing!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

Knowledgable doctor and exceptional staff all of whom generally care about you and will take time to eplain everything you need to know about your options and surgery. So pleased with my surgery and experience wiyh Dr. Nawada. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2017

Love my Dr, had breast augmentation almost 9 years ago and they still look good , I am going back for my mommy make over after having 3 kids.!! His staff is amazing I like to ask a lot of questions and they never seem to be bother by it. I recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I've dealt with two plastic surgeons in my life and a regret not going to Dr Nawada for all my needs! He is by far the best!! And his staff is the most sweetest and professional people I have ever came in contact with at ANY Doctors office!! I am so happy with my results!! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Thank you for ...... everything ? As a retired plastic and reconstruction surgery Nurse AND a patient, I can't recommend Dr. Nawada and his staff enough. The perfect combination of kindness, respect, expertise, and skill, from the entire loop of the hello at the front desk to the end of the journey in the recovery room and aftercare. To find superior surgical skill AND a good heart in a plastic surgeon is a cherished find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

I have been going to dr nawada since I was a child needing reconstructive facial surgery from a car accident to a young adult wanting some Improvement to fixing my body after having kids. The staff here are amazing and have given 5 star treatment from day one. They make you feel like part of the family every time they see you. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else and recommend them to the fullest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

Best doctor & staff hands down , always highly recommended. Love & miss you guys , keep up the good work ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff. Would definitely recommend his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

It's been many years since I walked into Nawadas office. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted done as well as how I wanted it done. Talking with Nawada at the consult was the deal breaker. I finally decided to go ahead with my breast augmentation. It's been nearly 10 years since I had the surgery. I've since moved out of state, however, If I ever end up needing to replace the implants I will most certainly be making a return trip to Florida to have Nawada do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2015

I have to say Dr. Nawada is the most incredible physician around. I have heard it my entire life (42yrs), from his patients when I worked for him and friends that he has worked on. He is the only plastic surgeon I would ever trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2015

Dr. Nawada and the staff are exceptional. From the first time visiting and preparing for surgery they made me feel like family. For anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation this is the place to go hands down. Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love this practice. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Maenads did both my surgeries. The nurses and Doctor all have a terrific bedside manner. I felt well taken care of and knew I was in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2015

One of Dr Nawadas 1st patients 30 years ago ... Amazing and very specific and caring about your situation for your best interest and overall health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

I was just looking a little tired and wanted to feel vibrant again. Dr. Nawada was able to freshen up my face and my spirit. He has the tools at his disposal to help a guy out with very little down time if any. Thank you Doc. you are the best and with a little touch here and there I feel completely refreshed and ready to take on the world !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Nawada and his staff are amazing. Love love love my end results of my breast augmentation. Will definitely be returning :-) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.