C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nawada Plastic Surgery

At Nawada Plastic Surgery in Winter Haven, Florida, Dr. Kesh Nawada and his staff strive to provide the best experience and results for their patients. Real patient reviews have been collected from throughout the web to help future patients learn more about our practice and the results achieved by our former patients. Dr. Nawada encourages all patients to share their experiences to help him perfect and grow his central Florida practice while helping potential patients feel more confident when they schedule a consultation at Nawada Plastic Surgery. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

My Glow Up Is Real - I'm extremely happy with my results. I had a Breast Augmentation 4 months ago! Everything went smoothly, and I was comfortable, and they look and feel so natural. I had 400cc Silicone implants. I will always recommend friends and family to Dr. Nawada! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Results Worth Traveling To Winterhaven Florida - As a plastic surgery nurse for 30 years, when it came time for ME to have a liposuction "menopause makeover", choosing the best surgeon was my most important decision in determining results. Dr. Nawada in Winterhaven, Florida has the most dramatic beautiful results by far & worth traveling to. He completely reshaped my 60 year old body to it's pre-menopause shape. No more back fat rolls, love handles, fat knees, or tummy. No surgeon I ever worked for got the kind of results I saw my friends get with Dr. Nawada, so I drove all the way to his city to have my surgery performed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-20
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liposuction Results Worth Traveling To Winterhaven Florida - I've worked for over 15 plastic surgeons in my 30 years as an O.R. and office nurse, but I choose instead to drive out of town to Dr. Nawada for my surgery instead of the other doctors, because he is the kindest, most honest, caring one of all. For me to choose Dr. Nawada over the surgeons I had worked for, speaks volumes. I gave up discounts, preferential treatment, and the convenience of a local surgeon to use him. His results just can't be beat. - - As a plastic surgery nurse for 30 years, when it came time for ME to have a liposuction "menopause makeover", choosing the best surgeon was my most important decision in determining results. Dr. Nawada in Winterhaven, Florida has the most dramatic beautiful results by far & worth traveling to. He completely reshaped my 60 year old body to it's pre-menopause shape. No more back fat rolls, love handles, fat knees, or tummy. No surgeon I ever worked for got the kind of results I saw my friends get with Dr. Nawada, so I drove all the way to his city to have my surgery performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2016

38 Year Old Mom Needs a Major Makeover !!! - Winter Haven, FL - Loving , Caring Doctor Treats you with the most utmost respect . Always looks out for your best interest . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2014

Almost Twenty Years Later...The Results Are Still Gorgeous! - Winter Haven, FL - Being a bit apprehensive, and quite shy, when I first met with Dr. Nawada, he quickly put my mind at ease. I was referred to him by someone, very dear to me, who spoke very highly of his work and impeccable reputation. I am forever grateful that they shared that information! Again, being that my surgery was so long ago, I don't recall the amount that I paid but it was well worth every dime. I gave the payment process five stars because it must have been seamless since I have no clue of the cost or any billing issues. Good luck with your search to find someone better; but honestly, I think you've already found the best Plastic Surgeon on the East Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Best Doctor I've Found Thus Far. - Winter Haven, FL - Dr Nawada was awesome, his asst. Oreana is lovely and his office mgr. Deana was so friendly. I loved the botox results, my tear troughs look so much better and the voluma really did the trick. His fees are very reasonable and he takes his time to make sure his procedures are done properly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2009

Happy Face, Not Sad - Lakeland, FL - I chose a board certified plastic surgeon, with many years experience, whom I have used for years for peels, Botox, and skin treatments. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2013

yesterday was the 'breast' day ever!- Winter Haven, FL - So I am 5'0" and 115 lbs, and my boobs stopped growing when I was about 15. I knew I was going to need a boob job when I was older, my size now is 34A. I have my first consultation on May 10th, and hopefully doing the surgery sometime in June, if i can hold off until then. I already want to get my consult over with! I am not sure how many CC's i want, i do know i want saline (my mom got her's done and thats what she has) and so far i'd say i could do between 350-400cc. I dont want anything bigger than a C, but I am not even sure what a full C would look like on me! Hopefully I will find out more info when i see my DR! cant wait!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.