C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Nawada Plastic Surgery
C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nawada Plastic Surgery ASC

At Nawada Plastic Surgery in Winter Haven, Florida, Dr. Kesh Nawada and his staff strive to provide the best experience and results for their patients. Real patient reviews have been collected from throughout the web to help future patients learn more about our practice and the results achieved by our former patients. Dr. Nawada encourages all patients to share their experiences to help him perfect and grow his central Florida practice while helping potential patients feel more confident when they schedule a consultation at Nawada Plastic Surgery. 

Filter58 Reviews  
3.7
ReviewTracker-5047772
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5047464
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2012

Jane Semour - I appreciated the professional, supportive and kind staff of Nawada & Associates. Dr. Nawada is the best surgeon in Central Florida. I will come back for other proceedures! Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nawada with my breast augmentation. Great result! I just felt a little rushed in my follow up appointments. other than that, 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2013

Dr. Nawada is AMAZING! He did a beautiful job on my surgery! His office staff is also very nice! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2014

Selective surgery - Dr Nawada preformed a surgery on me 27 years ago. And I must say now at 59 / he is amazingly the best at what he does .I never had an issue with my precedure / he has repaired my earlobe As it had torn from the pierced hole because of heavy earringsAnd he was a perfectionist at that as well-my sister has been in for several procedures and is very satisfied I would feel very comfortable to say he is 5 star physician at his Practice of his field.Thankyou again Dr Nawada More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047469
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5050730
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Nawada and his staff are amazing. Love love love my end results of my breast augmentation. Will definitely be returning :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

I was just looking a little tired and wanted to feel vibrant again. Dr. Nawada was able to freshen up my face and my spirit. He has the tools at his disposal to help a guy out with very little down time if any. Thank you Doc. you are the best and with a little touch here and there I feel completely refreshed and ready to take on the world !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047509
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2015

One of Dr Nawadas 1st patients 30 years ago ... Amazing and very specific and caring about your situation for your best interest and overall health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2015

DR NAWADA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2013

yesterday was the 'breast' day ever!- Winter Haven, FL - So I am 5'0" and 115 lbs, and my boobs stopped growing when I was about 15. I knew I was going to need a boob job when I was older, my size now is 34A. I have my first consultation on May 10th, and hopefully doing the surgery sometime in June, if i can hold off until then. I already want to get my consult over with! I am not sure how many CC's i want, i do know i want saline (my mom got her's done and thats what she has) and so far i'd say i could do between 350-400cc. I dont want anything bigger than a C, but I am not even sure what a full C would look like on me! Hopefully I will find out more info when i see my DR! cant wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2009

Happy Face, Not Sad - Lakeland, FL - I chose a board certified plastic surgeon, with many years experience, whom I have used for years for peels, Botox, and skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Best Doctor I've Found Thus Far. - Winter Haven, FL - Dr Nawada was awesome, his asst. Oreana is lovely and his office mgr. Deana was so friendly. I loved the botox results, my tear troughs look so much better and the voluma really did the trick. His fees are very reasonable and he takes his time to make sure his procedures are done properly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2014

Almost Twenty Years Later...The Results Are Still Gorgeous! - Winter Haven, FL - Being a bit apprehensive, and quite shy, when I first met with Dr. Nawada, he quickly put my mind at ease. I was referred to him by someone, very dear to me, who spoke very highly of his work and impeccable reputation. I am forever grateful that they shared that information! Again, being that my surgery was so long ago, I don't recall the amount that I paid but it was well worth every dime. I gave the payment process five stars because it must have been seamless since I have no clue of the cost or any billing issues. Good luck with your search to find someone better; but honestly, I think you've already found the best Plastic Surgeon on the East Coast! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5214810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 23, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 08, 2014

I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Nawada is an awesome doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 19, 2014

Honest and trustworthy - I have used the services of Dr Nawada off and on for the past 35+ yrs as needed. He will tell you if you don't need surgery if you really don't. They have never pushed or attempted to sell me anything. He tells you what he recommends and the available options and you decide. I trust him and still go to him to this day. Experienced More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5924234
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2015

Dr. Nawada and the staff are exceptional. From the first time visiting and preparing for surgery they made me feel like family. For anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation this is the place to go hands down. Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

I had saline breast implants done back in 2000. I had it done on a Thursday and was back to work on Tuesday. They have lasted over 10 years and I have one that has ruptured or leaked out. I haven't been to have it checked out yet More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6811594
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Dec 30, 2012

Love Dr, Nawada, I have had several procedures, and always go back for more. I recomend everyone to his office. Bethann is the best. Pamela H, Davenport, Fl More

3.8
ReviewTracker-6863330
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2015

I have to say Dr. Nawada is the most incredible physician around. I have heard it my entire life (42yrs), from his patients when I worked for him and friends that he has worked on. He is the only plastic surgeon I would ever trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2016

38 Year Old Mom Needs a Major Makeover !!! - Winter Haven, FL - Loving , Caring Doctor Treats you with the most utmost respect . Always looks out for your best interest . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-20
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liposuction Results Worth Traveling To Winterhaven Florida - I've worked for over 15 plastic surgeons in my 30 years as an O.R. and office nurse, but I choose instead to drive out of town to Dr. Nawada for my surgery instead of the other doctors, because he is the kindest, most honest, caring one of all. For me to choose Dr. Nawada over the surgeons I had worked for, speaks volumes. I gave up discounts, preferential treatment, and the convenience of a local surgeon to use him. His results just can't be beat. - - As a plastic surgery nurse for 30 years, when it came time for ME to have a liposuction "menopause makeover", choosing the best surgeon was my most important decision in determining results. Dr. Nawada in Winterhaven, Florida has the most dramatic beautiful results by far & worth traveling to. He completely reshaped my 60 year old body to it's pre-menopause shape. No more back fat rolls, love handles, fat knees, or tummy. No surgeon I ever worked for got the kind of results I saw my friends get with Dr. Nawada, so I drove all the way to his city to have my surgery performed. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2014

100% Excellent! I have never been treated so well. I am so pleased with everyone from front desk to the back door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Results Worth Traveling To Winterhaven Florida - As a plastic surgery nurse for 30 years, when it came time for ME to have a liposuction "menopause makeover", choosing the best surgeon was my most important decision in determining results. Dr. Nawada in Winterhaven, Florida has the most dramatic beautiful results by far & worth traveling to. He completely reshaped my 60 year old body to it's pre-menopause shape. No more back fat rolls, love handles, fat knees, or tummy. No surgeon I ever worked for got the kind of results I saw my friends get with Dr. Nawada, so I drove all the way to his city to have my surgery performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

Very good experience. Staff was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10305451
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2016

What a wonderful thing to have a doctor who actually cares about his patient's well-being! And now, I have never looked better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

He is knowledgeable, patient, and so kind. Anyone would be luck to be under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

Excellent. Trustworthy, I felt, especially with his experience and the good things others say about him that he would do a good job. Honest, while some doctors try to 'sell' Dr. Nawada was very genuine in what I needed and what I don't need. Afterwards it looked like I never had surgery! Sharp staff. Very nice office design, what I would expect in a cosmetic surgeons office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. Nawada is hands down the BEST Plastic Surgeon in Central Florida. Prior to my surgery I was well informed and given 100% confidence. In result, my instincts were spot on selecting Dr. Nawada to perform my elaborate procedure. Surgery went smooth and follow up was very caring & professional. He is an artist that helped me gain my confidence back. Thank you Dr.Nawada & Amazing Nurses!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10605874
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11155810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 23, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11249271
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

It's been many years since I walked into Nawadas office. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted done as well as how I wanted it done. Talking with Nawada at the consult was the deal breaker. I finally decided to go ahead with my breast augmentation. It's been nearly 10 years since I had the surgery. I've since moved out of state, however, If I ever end up needing to replace the implants I will most certainly be making a return trip to Florida to have Nawada do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff. Would definitely recommend his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

Best doctor & staff hands down , always highly recommended. Love & miss you guys , keep up the good work ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love this practice. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Maenads did both my surgeries. The nurses and Doctor all have a terrific bedside manner. I felt well taken care of and knew I was in great hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 23, 2013

Great experience - Appreciate the time spent with me by the doctor and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I've dealt with two plastic surgeons in my life and a regret not going to Dr Nawada for all my needs! He is by far the best!! And his staff is the most sweetest and professional people I have ever came in contact with at ANY Doctors office!! I am so happy with my results!! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Thank you for ...... everything ? As a retired plastic and reconstruction surgery Nurse AND a patient, I can't recommend Dr. Nawada and his staff enough. The perfect combination of kindness, respect, expertise, and skill, from the entire loop of the hello at the front desk to the end of the journey in the recovery room and aftercare. To find superior surgical skill AND a good heart in a plastic surgeon is a cherished find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

I have been going to dr nawada since I was a child needing reconstructive facial surgery from a car accident to a young adult wanting some Improvement to fixing my body after having kids. The staff here are amazing and have given 5 star treatment from day one. They make you feel like part of the family every time they see you. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else and recommend them to the fullest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2017

Love my Dr, had breast augmentation almost 9 years ago and they still look good , I am going back for my mommy make over after having 3 kids.!! His staff is amazing I like to ask a lot of questions and they never seem to be bother by it. I recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

Knowledgable doctor and exceptional staff all of whom generally care about you and will take time to eplain everything you need to know about your options and surgery. So pleased with my surgery and experience wiyh Dr. Nawada. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Nawada and Staff are so Real. You are not just a number you are a person. Wouldn't go anywhere else! (Insert Smiley Face!) -- Winter Haven, FL More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Nawada is the Best! He knows how to talk to people. -- Apollo Beach More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

Entire Staff made me feel comfortable and at ease about my procedure. Beth Ann was very thorough and answered all my questions. Dr. Nawada was also very professional and honest. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

This was my first PS experience and I was treated so amazing. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I will be returning in the future and will share this with all my friends & family. You changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I will never go to anyone else. Hes has magic hands & staff everyone treat you like family. Love me some Nawada. Now half my friends & family have experienced his work. Hes absoluteky amazing!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I will never go to anyone else. Hes has magic hands & staff everyone treat you like family. Love me some Nawada. Now half my friends & family have experienced his work. Hes absolutely amazing!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

Had a Bilateral Breast Augmentation in February 2017 & Dr. Nawada is the absolute best hands down! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.