C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Winter Haven, FL

At Nawada Plastic Surgery in Winter Haven, Florida, Dr. Kesh Nawada and his staff strive to provide the best experience and results for their patients. Real patient reviews have been collected from throughout the web to help future patients learn more about our practice and the results achieved by our former patients. Dr. Nawada encourages all patients to share their experiences to help him perfect and grow his central Florida practice while helping potential patients feel more confident when they schedule a consultation at Nawada Plastic Surgery. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

My Glow Up Is Real - I'm extremely happy with my results. I had a Breast Augmentation 4 months ago! Everything went smoothly, and I was comfortable, and they look and feel so natural. I had 400cc Silicone implants. I will always recommend friends and family to Dr. Nawada! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

Had a Bilateral Breast Augmentation in February 2017 & Dr. Nawada is the absolute best hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2017

Love my Dr, had breast augmentation almost 9 years ago and they still look good , I am going back for my mommy make over after having 3 kids.!! His staff is amazing I like to ask a lot of questions and they never seem to be bother by it. I recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

It's been many years since I walked into Nawadas office. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted done as well as how I wanted it done. Talking with Nawada at the consult was the deal breaker. I finally decided to go ahead with my breast augmentation. It's been nearly 10 years since I had the surgery. I've since moved out of state, however, If I ever end up needing to replace the implants I will most certainly be making a return trip to Florida to have Nawada do the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2016

38 Year Old Mom Needs a Major Makeover !!! - Winter Haven, FL - Loving , Caring Doctor Treats you with the most utmost respect . Always looks out for your best interest . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2015

Dr. Nawada and the staff are exceptional. From the first time visiting and preparing for surgery they made me feel like family. For anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation this is the place to go hands down. Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Nawada and his staff are amazing. Love love love my end results of my breast augmentation. Will definitely be returning :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nawada with my breast augmentation. Great result! I just felt a little rushed in my follow up appointments. other than that, 5 stars. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

This was my first PS experience and I was treated so amazing. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I will be returning in the future and will share this with all my friends & family. You changed my life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.