C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Nawada Plastic Surgery
C. U. Kesh Nawada, M.D.

1121 1st St S
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nawada Plastic Surgery

At Nawada Plastic Surgery in Winter Haven, Florida, Dr. Kesh Nawada and his staff strive to provide the best experience and results for their patients. Real patient reviews have been collected from throughout the web to help future patients learn more about our practice and the results achieved by our former patients. Dr. Nawada encourages all patients to share their experiences to help him perfect and grow his central Florida practice while helping potential patients feel more confident when they schedule a consultation at Nawada Plastic Surgery. 

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. Nawada is hands down the BEST Plastic Surgeon in Central Florida. Prior to my surgery I was well informed and given 100% confidence. In result, my instincts were spot on selecting Dr. Nawada to perform my elaborate procedure. Surgery went smooth and follow up was very caring & professional. He is an artist that helped me gain my confidence back. Thank you Dr.Nawada & Amazing Nurses!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

Had a Bilateral Breast Augmentation in February 2017 & Dr. Nawada is the absolute best hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I will never go to anyone else. Hes has magic hands & staff everyone treat you like family. Love me some Nawada. Now half my friends & family have experienced his work. Hes absoluteky amazing!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I will never go to anyone else. Hes has magic hands & staff everyone treat you like family. Love me some Nawada. Now half my friends & family have experienced his work. Hes absolutely amazing!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

Knowledgable doctor and exceptional staff all of whom generally care about you and will take time to eplain everything you need to know about your options and surgery. So pleased with my surgery and experience wiyh Dr. Nawada. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2017

Love my Dr, had breast augmentation almost 9 years ago and they still look good , I am going back for my mommy make over after having 3 kids.!! His staff is amazing I like to ask a lot of questions and they never seem to be bother by it. I recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I've dealt with two plastic surgeons in my life and a regret not going to Dr Nawada for all my needs! He is by far the best!! And his staff is the most sweetest and professional people I have ever came in contact with at ANY Doctors office!! I am so happy with my results!! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Thank you for ...... everything ? As a retired plastic and reconstruction surgery Nurse AND a patient, I can't recommend Dr. Nawada and his staff enough. The perfect combination of kindness, respect, expertise, and skill, from the entire loop of the hello at the front desk to the end of the journey in the recovery room and aftercare. To find superior surgical skill AND a good heart in a plastic surgeon is a cherished find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

I have been going to dr nawada since I was a child needing reconstructive facial surgery from a car accident to a young adult wanting some Improvement to fixing my body after having kids. The staff here are amazing and have given 5 star treatment from day one. They make you feel like part of the family every time they see you. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else and recommend them to the fullest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

Best doctor & staff hands down , always highly recommended. Love & miss you guys , keep up the good work ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff. Would definitely recommend his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

It's been many years since I walked into Nawadas office. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted done as well as how I wanted it done. Talking with Nawada at the consult was the deal breaker. I finally decided to go ahead with my breast augmentation. It's been nearly 10 years since I had the surgery. I've since moved out of state, however, If I ever end up needing to replace the implants I will most certainly be making a return trip to Florida to have Nawada do the work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11249271
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10605874
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

He is knowledgeable, patient, and so kind. Anyone would be luck to be under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

Excellent. Trustworthy, I felt, especially with his experience and the good things others say about him that he would do a good job. Honest, while some doctors try to 'sell' Dr. Nawada was very genuine in what I needed and what I don't need. Afterwards it looked like I never had surgery! Sharp staff. Very nice office design, what I would expect in a cosmetic surgeons office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10305451
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2016

What a wonderful thing to have a doctor who actually cares about his patient's well-being! And now, I have never looked better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

Very good experience. Staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Results Worth Traveling To Winterhaven Florida - As a plastic surgery nurse for 30 years, when it came time for ME to have a liposuction "menopause makeover", choosing the best surgeon was my most important decision in determining results. Dr. Nawada in Winterhaven, Florida has the most dramatic beautiful results by far & worth traveling to. He completely reshaped my 60 year old body to it's pre-menopause shape. No more back fat rolls, love handles, fat knees, or tummy. No surgeon I ever worked for got the kind of results I saw my friends get with Dr. Nawada, so I drove all the way to his city to have my surgery performed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-20
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Liposuction Results Worth Traveling To Winterhaven Florida - I've worked for over 15 plastic surgeons in my 30 years as an O.R. and office nurse, but I choose instead to drive out of town to Dr. Nawada for my surgery instead of the other doctors, because he is the kindest, most honest, caring one of all. For me to choose Dr. Nawada over the surgeons I had worked for, speaks volumes. I gave up discounts, preferential treatment, and the convenience of a local surgeon to use him. His results just can't be beat. - - As a plastic surgery nurse for 30 years, when it came time for ME to have a liposuction "menopause makeover", choosing the best surgeon was my most important decision in determining results. Dr. Nawada in Winterhaven, Florida has the most dramatic beautiful results by far & worth traveling to. He completely reshaped my 60 year old body to it's pre-menopause shape. No more back fat rolls, love handles, fat knees, or tummy. No surgeon I ever worked for got the kind of results I saw my friends get with Dr. Nawada, so I drove all the way to his city to have my surgery performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2016

38 Year Old Mom Needs a Major Makeover !!! - Winter Haven, FL - Loving , Caring Doctor Treats you with the most utmost respect . Always looks out for your best interest . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2015

I have to say Dr. Nawada is the most incredible physician around. I have heard it my entire life (42yrs), from his patients when I worked for him and friends that he has worked on. He is the only plastic surgeon I would ever trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

I had saline breast implants done back in 2000. I had it done on a Thursday and was back to work on Tuesday. They have lasted over 10 years and I have one that has ruptured or leaked out. I haven't been to have it checked out yet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2015

Dr. Nawada and the staff are exceptional. From the first time visiting and preparing for surgery they made me feel like family. For anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation this is the place to go hands down. Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5924234
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Love this practice. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Maenads did both my surgeries. The nurses and Doctor all have a terrific bedside manner. I felt well taken care of and knew I was in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2015

DR NAWADA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2015

One of Dr Nawadas 1st patients 30 years ago ... Amazing and very specific and caring about your situation for your best interest and overall health More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047509
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 19, 2014

Honest and trustworthy - I have used the services of Dr Nawada off and on for the past 35+ yrs as needed. He will tell you if you don't need surgery if you really don't. They have never pushed or attempted to sell me anything. He tells you what he recommends and the available options and you decide. I trust him and still go to him to this day. Experienced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2014

Almost Twenty Years Later...The Results Are Still Gorgeous! - Winter Haven, FL - Being a bit apprehensive, and quite shy, when I first met with Dr. Nawada, he quickly put my mind at ease. I was referred to him by someone, very dear to me, who spoke very highly of his work and impeccable reputation. I am forever grateful that they shared that information! Again, being that my surgery was so long ago, I don't recall the amount that I paid but it was well worth every dime. I gave the payment process five stars because it must have been seamless since I have no clue of the cost or any billing issues. Good luck with your search to find someone better; but honestly, I think you've already found the best Plastic Surgeon on the East Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2014

I was just looking a little tired and wanted to feel vibrant again. Dr. Nawada was able to freshen up my face and my spirit. He has the tools at his disposal to help a guy out with very little down time if any. Thank you Doc. you are the best and with a little touch here and there I feel completely refreshed and ready to take on the world !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Nawada and his staff are amazing. Love love love my end results of my breast augmentation. Will definitely be returning :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5050730
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Best Doctor I've Found Thus Far. - Winter Haven, FL - Dr Nawada was awesome, his asst. Oreana is lovely and his office mgr. Deana was so friendly. I loved the botox results, my tear troughs look so much better and the voluma really did the trick. His fees are very reasonable and he takes his time to make sure his procedures are done properly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047469
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2014

Selective surgery - Dr Nawada preformed a surgery on me 27 years ago. And I must say now at 59 / he is amazingly the best at what he does .I never had an issue with my precedure / he has repaired my earlobe As it had torn from the pierced hole because of heavy earringsAnd he was a perfectionist at that as well-my sister has been in for several procedures and is very satisfied I would feel very comfortable to say he is 5 star physician at his Practice of his field.Thankyou again Dr Nawada More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 08, 2014

I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Nawada is an awesome doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2013

Dr. Nawada is AMAZING! He did a beautiful job on my surgery! His office staff is also very nice! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nawada with my breast augmentation. Great result! I just felt a little rushed in my follow up appointments. other than that, 5 stars. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6811594
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Dec 30, 2012

Love Dr, Nawada, I have had several procedures, and always go back for more. I recomend everyone to his office. Bethann is the best. Pamela H, Davenport, Fl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2012

Jane Semour - I appreciated the professional, supportive and kind staff of Nawada & Associates. Dr. Nawada is the best surgeon in Central Florida. I will come back for other proceedures! Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2009

Happy Face, Not Sad - Lakeland, FL - I chose a board certified plastic surgeon, with many years experience, whom I have used for years for peels, Botox, and skin treatments. More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Nawada and Staff are so Real. You are not just a number you are a person. Wouldn't go anywhere else! (Insert Smiley Face!) -- Winter Haven, FL More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Nawada is the Best! He knows how to talk to people. -- Apollo Beach More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2016

I will send everyone here. Thank You. I have never been in an office where EVERYONE was great!! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Nawada to anyone who asks! I was always impressed @ every visit. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

The entire staff and Dr. Nawada showed patience, professionalism and understanding. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Nawada is an awesome doctor! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

I believe Dr. Nawada is the best and I always refer all my friends here. Thank you for making it so comfortable. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2016

From the consultation, all the way to Follow-Up, I was impressed with Dr. Nawada and every one of his staff members! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2016

I Love everyone here! Awesome Team! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2016

Nurses & Dr. Nawada were sensitive to all needs & questions – This was a smooth & calming experience. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2016

Everyone that I came in contact with was polite, professional & answered all my questions. My experience has been wonderful. Thank you. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Everyone is always exceptionally kind! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

I wish to thank each of you! I was treated like a “Queen. I believe with all my heart that, this procedure will be the beginning of better health for me. Dr. Nawada is my hero. I feel like a different person and it's a relief to get the hardened implants out. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2016

I appreciate the professional care and attention I was provided by Dr. Nawada and his entire staff throughout the entire process of my surgery. Thanks. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Nawada & His Team provided the HIGHEST QUALITY of PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, from the first consultation, throughout Surgery, to Post-Op Care. I rate the Practice as a FIVE STAR Cosmetic Surgery Center & Highly Recommend Their Services! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2016

I wouldn't have surgery anywhere else (Insert smiley face.) ( … unless I was dying.) More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

Everyone went above & beyond the call of duty. It's well appreciated. My experience here will not be forgotten. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2016

Beth Ann was very helpful and detailed throughout my procedure and was very professional. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2016

Everyone was very nice and welcoming and answered all my questions. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2016

I am extremely satisfied with the experience! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2016

I LOVE YOU! I LOVE YOU ALL! You have given me a new life as a woman and not a 12 year old girl! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2016

Outstanding service—a specific incident. Two days after surgery on a Sunday—called Dr. Nawada's answering service. Dr. Nawada called me back—he always takes time for the patient and makes you feel important. This type of service and care was extended to me, by the nurses and administrative staff. Dr. Nawada also made me feel relaxed and comfortable in a not so easy situation. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

This was my first PS experience and I was treated so amazing. I felt so comfortable and at ease. I will be returning in the future and will share this with all my friends & family. You changed my life! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

Entire Staff made me feel comfortable and at ease about my procedure. Beth Ann was very thorough and answered all my questions. Dr. Nawada was also very professional and honest. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2016

All of my experiences here have been with Extreme Satisfaction! Everyone always makes you feel welcome, comfortable, and that you are well cared for here. (Insert smiley face!) More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2016

I was truly at ease with the entire procedure because of the information given and the GREAT Staff! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2015

I ‘heart' you guys! Everyone was amazing! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2015

I felt very happy with everything. Very informed and well-taken care of. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2015

Felt very safe in Dr. Nawada's hands. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2015

Greatest and most professional staff I've ever had . Was recommended to this facility and will definitely recommend to others! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2015

Excellent comprehensive service—thorough instructions pre-op and post-op. First class all the way! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2015

I am very excited for the results long-term! Everyone was wonderful and helpful! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2015

Love the staff here! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from X. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2015

I love this place! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

I've been to another office in Tampa, however, I am very impressed at how Dr. Nawada and Oriana took the time to answer all my questions in a more and very sincere manner WITHOUT hurrying me out. I was referred by someone to this office and I would refer it (again) to another prospective client! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2015

Entire staff very professional and courteous. My questions were always answered, no matter how many I asked. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nawada to my friends! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

From start to finish, everyone was compassionate and caring. I was very comfortable throughout the entire experience, and I was very thankful to be under Dr. Nawada's care. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

Very professional, great advice, very helpful. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

I love the facility & staff! I would recommend Dr. Nawada to anybody! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

Everything was just Perfect. I feel like family. Thank you Sooo Much! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2015

Very Satisfied!!Unable to render embedded object: File ( Will Return Soon) not found. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

I love the staff and Dr. Nawada. So very helpful and would send any friends/family here! Thank you. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Having plastic surgery was just a thought I had and never imagined I would go through with. When I finally did, (Being very intimidated by needles, pain, etc.), I was amazed on how comfortable it was and how good I felt expressing my wishes and then being carried out. I will recommend Dr. Nawada to everyone I can! This was well worth the long drive. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2015

Everyone was so wonderful!! It made the experience easier for our family. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2015

AWESOME! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2015

Everyone made me feel very @ ease & my Mom, as well. Thank you! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2015

The staff is extremely helpful, especially with me living out of town. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nawada, Beth Ann, & Christy to all my family and friends! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2015

Loved the personalized service and attention to every question. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2015

This experience has completely blown me away, having been to other plastic surgery centers! This one far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely return and refer. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Everyone was great! Beth Ann is awesome and so great at all she does! Dr. Nawada is a great surgeon and doctor. Feel very safe and taken care of here! Great experience. Thank you everyone! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2015

The best combination of personal and professional. Wonderful staff and discreet personal care. Treats you like family. We feel very comfortable and a great deal of trust. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2015

You guys are great from beginning to end. Thank you for making this a great experience! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL in every way! I have & will continue to highly recommend your office and staff! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2015

This was the third center I visited prior to surgery. It is so inviting and welcoming. Everyone has been extremely caring and helpful. A special thank you to Oriana and Lauren on surgery day for helping me through my fears! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2015

I love the staff and the care. Very happy with everything. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2015

So warm – So comfortable – A great experience. Would recommend everyone I know! (Insert smiley face!) More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2015

Your staff are always wonderful – love Beth Ann & Christy. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2015

Thank you for everything! I am very pleased with the outcome! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2015

Thank you very much. Everybody told me ya'll were the best. They were right! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2015

Everything with your group is excellent! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2015

This was by far, the BEST surgical experience I've ever undergone as far as staff, Dr., office, etc! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2015

Thank you again! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2014

Everybody is so wonderful! You guys will always be part of my life! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2014

I am so thankful I was referred to this office. The experience has been wonderful (besides the pain) Ha! I can't thank you all enough for your loving and kind help. Your all are very special to me. Thank you with much love and appreciation. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2014

Dr. Nawada – You and your staff were VERY good – Excellent bedside manner – Loved my experience. Thank you so much. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2014

The staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Very honest answers to questions. I work in a hospital & the nurses far exceeded my expectations. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2014

100% Excellent! I have never been treated so well. I am so pleased with everyone from front desk to the back door! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2014

I have been wanting this surgery for years now & I am so glad I decided to have it done here! The whole experience was amazing! The staff is GREAT & very personable! I love the new me! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2014

Very pleased with my outcome. The nurses were very helpful and took time to make sure I was comfortable. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2014

THE BEST EVER ALL AROUND! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 04, 2014

I can't say enough about everyone involved in my surgery. They all need a 5 star rating! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2014

Wonderful facility & staff. Everyone makes sure you feel comfortable. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2014

This has been a pleasurable experience. Everyone was great and the results are amazing. Recovery was easy. I never had pain. Thank you for your competent and compassionate care. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2014

Dr. Nawada and staff were very professional and kind. Would return for other procedures. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2014

I love my new appearance and the entire experience was so exciting and well worth it! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2013

Second time coming back and I'm very pleased! Dr. Nawada and staff are amazing! Thanks for everything! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2013

Excellent care from nurses to excellent surgeon, couldn't say anything better than perfection! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2013

You guys are all great. It's a pleasure coming here. You make it easy, not scary. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2013

The nurses gave me exceptional care – very caring & genuine. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2013

Wonderful staff, great experience, very well informed by All! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm not easily impressed and maintain very high standards, especially when it comes to the medical community, yet your staff and Facility did indeed impress me greatly! Thank you. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

This is the second procedure Dr. Nawada has done for me. I would not use any other office. The entire staff & Doc are simply – “The Best! Thank you! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2013

Your nurses were very nice and comforting to me when I was nervous. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2013

Dr. Nawada is very knowledgeable & excellent with what he does. He is an artist ~ The office girls & the nursing staff are incredibly kind & made me feel comfortable! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2012

I especially appreciate the quality of this facility. It is by far the cleanest, most inviting office I've seen in the field; the staff is great! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2012

Have already sent several friends for various procedures or consults. Dr. Nawada and his staff are easy to talk with – never felt rushed. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2012

Wouldn't have come back if I didn't think you are the best! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2012

I have been completely satisfied from all the procedures and staff. I have also been happy with Dr. Nawada's recommendations and honesty. More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2011

Dr. Nawada & entire staff are amazing! Professional, friendly and thorough in every respect. I would not go anywhere else! P.S. “Beth Ann (Beth Ann Noles, R.N.) is a rockstar! More

Patient Story
021416Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2011

Everyone has been amazing! I appreciate all of the staff! You guys are the bomb!!! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11155810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 23, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.9
Review from ARFS  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2015

This is a test More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5047464
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5214810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 23, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 23, 2013

Great experience - Appreciate the time spent with me by the doctor and his staff. More

3.8
ReviewTracker-6863330
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

3.7
ReviewTracker-5047772
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2013

yesterday was the 'breast' day ever!- Winter Haven, FL - So I am 5'0" and 115 lbs, and my boobs stopped growing when I was about 15. I knew I was going to need a boob job when I was older, my size now is 34A. I have my first consultation on May 10th, and hopefully doing the surgery sometime in June, if i can hold off until then. I already want to get my consult over with! I am not sure how many CC's i want, i do know i want saline (my mom got her's done and thats what she has) and so far i'd say i could do between 350-400cc. I dont want anything bigger than a C, but I am not even sure what a full C would look like on me! Hopefully I will find out more info when i see my DR! cant wait!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.